In Settings › Plan and invoices.
When you cancel you stay Pro until the end of the paid month and are not charged again. That is also where you download invoices.
Related articles
Was this helpful?
Thanks. We will use it to improve.
In Settings › Plan and invoices.
When you cancel you stay Pro until the end of the paid month and are not charged again. That is also where you download invoices.
Thanks. We will use it to improve.