Yes, from My startups. Every investment is refunded, the startup closes and you lose 3 trust points.
Type the startup’s name to confirm. It cannot be undone.
Related articles
Was this helpful?
Thanks. We will use it to improve.
Yes, from My startups. Every investment is refunded, the startup closes and you lose 3 trust points.
Type the startup’s name to confirm. It cannot be undone.
Thanks. We will use it to improve.